Loading... Please wait...

Fruit Baskets & Hampers Reviews

You can read below some testimonials from our customers. More Fruit Basket reviews can be seen on our Facebook page.

 

3rd Nov 2017

ALL GOOD THANKYOU FRUIT LOOKED NICE AND FRESH  OUR DAUGHTER AND SON INLAW LOVED IT .

 

30 March 2017

Hi Sally

Thank you so much - I have just arrived in the USA and have an email from my dad saying he received the fruit

Excellent service 

Regards

Sandra 

 

17 Dec 2016

Hi Sally,

My friend was absolutely thrilled with her gift. Thank you so much and I would definitely use your service again 

Have a lovely Christmas,

Pat

17 Dec 2016

A big thank you for the cherries.   Our team have enjoyed them for morning tea today.

I asked our CEO for further feedback and your product and she didn’t have anything negative to say.   In fact, they will probably order the cherry box for next year’s hampers as “’nothing beats cherries and chocolates”

Also, DECODE GROUP at a recent Christmas party thanked Leanne for the fruit hamper box which we sent to celebrate moving in to their premises and said it was the best hamper ever!

All the best for the Christmas and New Year.

13 December 2016

Dear Igift Hampers

Thank you for the prompt delivery of this order around a busy Christmas period.
My friend was very delighted with the hamper and commented on the freshness of the fruit. She said the fruit was "almost too good to touch"! We were very pleased with your service and product and will be happy to recommend your website to others.

Have a great Christmas.

Priya

19 October 2016 

It arrived yesterday and they absolutely loved it, really made their day! Thank you so much for delivering so quickly, we really appreciate it and will certainly use you again. Kind Regards. Jenny

30th August 2016

Just to let you know that Mum said the fruit basket was lovely, and that Dad loved it ( he loves his fruit). Thank you for helping me to express how much he means to me when I am so far away at this time. Kind regards

Danielle 

 

24 Aug 2016

This was sent as a gift for a family member 
What a wonderful fresh gorgeous style and Healthy gift to give 
After such a wonderful response I have done it again for another birthday 
So happy with the freshness 
Will be purchasing again 

Posted By: johanna

05 Aug 2016

I sent this Fruit Hamper to my elderly Mum and Dad for their birthdays running out of ideas for 'stuff' I thought it would be nice for to give them not only a surprise but an array of fruits that they otherwise would not be able to afford to buy on the pension. My Mum was overwhelmed- the presentation and selection of fruits was in her words 'just amazing'. They loved their birthday surprise! 

Betty

04 Aug 2016

Thank you for your prompt reply it is very much appreciated.    I received a call from my sister at 5pm this afternoon to say the parcel has arrived. They were thrilled with the presentation and the freshness and quality of the fruit everything was wonderful. Thank you 

Wendy

27 July 2016

A mega thank you for organising my hamper while I was on the train.I received a beautiful photo and I was delighted with the presentation.

I will recommend you to all.

Have a lovely evening.

Kind regards Chrissie

24 June 2016

Wow i was blown away with your fruit baskets! They are so full of fruit unlike some of the other companies i have used to send fruit gifts with. Yours are by far the best i've seen. Great that you include free shipping as it just makes the whole ordering online process so much easier! thanks again and i will be back to order fruit baskets for Christmas :)

Janet Elsie

20 June 2016

My Fruit Basket was lovely! thank you iGift Fruit Hampers next time i need to send a gift i will be sure to head to your website.

Amy 

16 June 2016

I was lucky enough to win a gorgeous hamper and I was absolutely delighted with the quality, freshness and variety in my hamper. Thoroughly enjoyed the hamper and would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Eleni Calavrias

24 May 2016

Wow so happy with the box of fruit that you sent my very good friend who is quite ill. She was very impressed & so was I. I will definetly be ordering from you again & will tell my Family & Fruends about I gift fruit hampers. Thank you so much

Teresa Mare

04 May 2016

I can not thank Maria enough or praise her amazing customer service enough. First she patiently helped guide me through the online ordering process. Then, when it became apparent that the fruit basket was not actually being delivered to the Canberra area - rather just over the boarder to NSW - well this could have been a massive problem. Not for Maria and Sally. Instead they both bent over backwards to get the basket delivered for me within the 2 day turn around. Legends. Will be definitely using iGift for any future orders and Maria I will be sure to get my addresses correct next time!!!! Sorry!

Emma Howlett 

03 April 2016

i gift fruit hampers look amazing and fortunately, taste every bit as good as they look. The wonderful combination of the delicious fresh, colourful fruit and wicked chocolate in the fruit and chocolate hampers is a delight to the eye and the taste buds, and covers all the food groups that i care about :)
I can't wait to try the Baileys Gift Bucket ! Just don't anybody be expecting me to share anytime soon!

Joanna Charles

22 April 2016

The fruit basket we sent to the hospital was lovely! even the nurses commented and said what a great gift idea for someone stuck in hospital! Thank you for making our friends stay in hospital that little bit better. She loved the fruits.

Erica - Sydney

15 April 2016

Sally was amazing she helped us sort out the corporate gifts for our clients and they all loved your fruit hampers. We have been looking for the perfect gift for a while and then found your website. We love the fact you offer free shipping as it makes it so much easier when comparing, some other websites don’t' show shipping until the end and then it is very high which is annoying.

Carol - Melbourne

08 April 2016

The fruit hampers we sent to our clients for Easter were just beautiful. The fruit was fresh and we received great feedback, we will use you guys for Christmas!

John - Sydney

01 April 2016

WOW! my Mum loved her fruit hamper, you guys make the best fruit hampers i've seen that can be delivered! thank you so much for making my Mums day. I look forward to using you again at Christmas :)

Erica - Sydney

10 March 2016

You guys were:

Polite

Happy

Easy to speak to

Very Helpful

Fast Service

Oh and the Hamper was very well received. 

Thanks a Milliiiiiiiiiiiiii

From me (Liza)

08 March 2016

Hamper has been received, and by what I've heard they loved it .

Thanks very much :)

Regards 

Kylee

12 Feb 2016

Hi Sally

Thank you for the wonderful attention to detail and making this so easy for us. We have received positive feedback and thanks from the recipients.

Happy Chinese New Year!

Kind regards

Lauren

22 Jan 2016

Hi There,

I look forward to using your services and purchasing more fruit baskets for my family and friends moving forward.

I have also liked your page on FB and rated it 5 stars.

Thank you and I look forward to more future orders with your company.

Kind Regards

Homa

24 Nov 2015

Maria is amazing! She helped organise all of our corporate Cherry Hampers and helped me custom make them with our logo and gift tags. Thank you so much for all the assistance.

Alan - Nytrex

21 Nov 2015

Loved your website! looks great and it was very easy for me to place all my Christmas Orders in one go and then ship them to multiple addresses. I can now have a stress free December and Christmas thanks to you guys. 

Derek - Sydney NSW

19 Nov 2015

Excellent idea for a get well gift. I sent the fruit basket to my husband in hospital and it was perfect. The nurses told us they prefer patients getting fruit gifts because flowers can carry bacteria. They told us some hospitals are now banning flowers from the wards. So a great gift for people in hospital.

Alison - Sydney NSW

13 Nov 2015

WOW absolutely loved my Fruit Basket! it was such a surprise and i shared it with the office as so much fruit. Thank you i will let my daughter know.

K. Rogers

Sydney, NSW

09 Nov 2015

oh my god i loved my fruit basket with Moet champagne! my mum sent this to me for my birthday. thank you and i just want to let you know I love your website and will be buying up for Christmas :)

Rebeka J -Melbourne, VIC

01 Nov 2015

Excellent service and service,  thanks to Maria who helped me organise our corporate Christmas Hampers. We can't wait to see them and just know they will look amazing.

David - ANZ -Brisbane, QLD

22 Oct 2015

Hi, I just thought I would let you know that this order was sent as a gift today and the recipients were thrilled. I have not personally seen it, but my daughter said it looked so good and that I should definitely use your company again!

Thanks so much!

Kind regards

Cheryl

13 Oct 2015

My Brother was thrilled with the hamper when it arrived expectantly. It was a perfect get well gift for a male.

The service was excellent and carried out efficiently and promptly. I will definitely use this service again. Thankyou for meeting my expectations.

Sincerely

LC

01 Oct 2015

Fruit Basket was beautiful! so much better than the photos on your website :)

25 Sept 2015

Fruit Tower was amazing! what a surprise my Dad got when it arrived. Will be recomending you to all my friends!

12 Sept 2015

My mum loved the fruit basket! thank you she said that's what she wants every year :)

Meredeth 

24 Aug 2015

Sent the Fruit Basket and my mum loved it. She said the pineapple was really sweet :) thank you igift Fruit Hampers for making it easy to send my mum the Fruit Basket.

06 Aug 2015

The corporate fruit hampers we arranged with Sally were just perfect. The ideal size for what we wanted and thank you for excellent customer service! We already know what to send our clients for Xmas

Barry

01 Aug 2015

Wow my fruit basket was delicious! thank you it really cheered me up in hospital

Rosy

25 July 2015

Great fruit gifts! looking forward to doing my Christmas shopping on your site!

Eric - Gold Coast - QLD

19 July 2015

Great service! Special thanks to Maria for arranging a specail express delivery.

Rose

12 July 2015

Thank you for arranging a special customised gift hamper for our colleagues! they really appreciated it and loved the champagne and chocolate with strawberries! Yum we will be back for more.

24 June 2015

Hello iGift Fruit Hampers and thank you for the lovely surprise i received last week! it was beautiful and edible unlike flower gifts :) We will use you at Christmas to send fruit hampers to our clients - perfect! thanks again

21 June 2015

What a great service you offer! We sent 6 Fruit Hampers with Ferrero and Red Roses to our valued clients! they were thrilled with the delivery. Thanking you and we will be back for Xmas!

Barry

15 June 2015

Loved my Fruit Hamper which i sent to my auntie in Sydney! She was thrilled. thank you to your team i called to place the order as have difficulty seeing a computer scree.

thank you and i will be back!

Josephine

May 2015

"Moet Fruit Hamper"

Hi Maria,

I was going to write to you, but did not get the chance yesterday. I am so grateful to you for delivering this! My daughter loved it and sent us the photos. She just turned 18 and we miss her terribly, so thanks once again. Will definitely come back to you when we have a requirement again! Great customer service!!

Cheers

Sucheta - North Sydney  

Feb 19th 2015

WOW great fruit hamper! My Valentine loved it! thanks again i'll be back.

Rhonda 

"Fruit Gift"

My girlfriend loved her fruit hamper with Pink Roses! the chocolates looked great with the fruits! perfect gift for her. thank you.

Robert

“Fruit Hamper Gift”

The hamper was great, cherries were fresh and beautiful! 
I have a 17 year old vegan daughter that had a feast! It was the right gift ...

Thank you Anna and David !

December 2014

“Making budgeting easier with Free Delivery” – via email

Your site and services have made my job so easy this year. Between combining yummy cherries and chocolates as well as making budgeting easier with the free delivery……..I’ll be back!!!

Anna - Sydney NSW

December 2014

“Delicious Fruit Hamper” – via email

Thank you igiftFRUITHAMPERS you made it very easy this year for me to give beautiful fresh fruit gifts to my friends and family. They loved the hampers and I will be back during the year to buy some birthday gifts! Thanks again and good luck with the new venture.
Gregory

“Cherry gift hamper” – via text message

WOW what a lovely surprise I received when I got to work on the 18th Dec. There waiting on my desk was a beautiful wooden gift hamper full of delicious red cherries and chocolates. It was beautifully presented and everyone in my office loved it. We liked it so much that I then organised a few of these gift hampers to be delivered for our corporate gifts the following week. Maria was lovely to deal with and the deliveries went smoothly. We will be back next year. Thank you and Happy New Year.
Brenda - Sydney NSW


We deliver fruit gifts to the following areas:

Delivery areas within Australia

Melbourne, VIC and all of Victoria

Sydney, NSW & all of New South Wales

Brisbane, Gold Coast, QLD & all of Queensland

Canberra, ACT & all of the Australian Capital Territory 

For more information on delivery times please view our delivery times page.

FRUIT GIFTS - THE IDEAL GIFT FOR ALL OCCASIONS! - GIVE THE GIFT OF FRUIT AND LET THEM KNOW HOW MUCH YOU CARE...